© 2014 Duchy Healers. Proudly created with Wix.com

Find a Healer Near Me

Listings are in alphabetical order of area:   Healers are listed in Cornwall, Devon and Hampshire

 

CORNWALL

 

Bodmin Area

Valerie Bruce-Smith – Email: vbs.duchyhealer@gmail.com, Tel: 01208 73646 web site (healer and tutor)

Suzanne Buckley - Email: suzannebuckley@ymail.com  Tel: 07860204666

Veronica Hearn - Email: veronicahearn12@gmail.co

Colin Sturgess - Email: piskieboy@hotmail.co.uk, Tel: 07429217923

Camborne Area

Rosemary Volante – Email: ramuir@hotmail.co.uk, Tel: 07927 618173

Fowey and surrounding area

 

Sheila Morgan-Read – Email: sheilamread@googlemail.com , Tel: 07710136307

Launceston Area

David Lockwood (Chair of Duchy Healers) – Email: davelockwood03@hotmail.co.uk 

(Dowser, healer and tutor) Web site: Healer Dowser

Denise Lockwood - Email: deniselockwood09@yahoo.com  ( Practitioner for   Clinical  Hypnotherapy, Practitioner NLP,  Life Coach and Parenting Consultant)

Penzance/Hayle Area

 

Val Ives -  Email: valives@hotmail.com, Tel: 01736 36489  http://isiswellbeingcentre.weebly.com/

 

Gill and John Nunn – Email: holly@gjash.co.uk

Penzance/Madron Area

 

Ian Bellworthy - Tel:  01736 359072   Email: contact@mind-body-healing.co.uk

                       Web Site: www.mind-body-healing.co.uk

Redruth Area

Paula Gardiner - Email: crystal.67@live.co.uk   Tel: 07702 745637 

Web Site:  https://www.enlightenbeautyandtherapytraining.co.uk/

Larry and Jen Goldsworthy - 01209 212864 or 07977937347  (healer and tutor)

Richard Green – Tel: 01209 211699

Wendy Jackson – Tel: 01209 212546 

Kathy Salisbury – Email: kathysalisbury@outlook.com, Tel: 01209 212662 or 07891 862645

St Agnes Area

 

Helen MaCrae  -  01872 552592  Email: helen.macrae@gmail.com

Truro Area

 

Jan Barker – Tel: 07810 434 614

DEVON

Exeter Area

 

John Clark  - Email: johnpatrickfc@me.com

Plymouth Area

 

Kate Whitmarsh - Contact via facebook page: Meditation and Natural Healing

HAMPSHIRE

Eastleigh Area

 

Clive Essery - Tel: 07823 771543  or Email: cliveessery@yahoo.com

Fareham/Wickham/Hedge End/Horton Heath

 

Julie Bennion - Tel: 02380 693503 or 07748 647637   Email: juliebta@talktalk.net

Winchester and District

 

Julz Hallmann - Tel: 01962713965 or 07479573558 Email: jhallmann69@gmail.com   Web Site: Flowing Light Healing

 

 

 

 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now