top of page

Find a Healer Near Me

Listings are in alphabetical order of area:   Healers are listed in Cornwall, Devon and Hampshire

 

North Cornwall

 

Launceston Area

David Lockwood–Email: davelockwood03@hotmail.co.uk (Dowser, healer and tutor)

Web site: Healer Dowser

 

Wadebridge/Rock/Port Isaac

David Polkinghorne-Email: dhpolkinghorne@gmail.com Tel: 07976 900428

Warbstow

Sue Windley-Email: suewindley30@gmail.com Tel: 07956 629856   

 

Mid Cornwall

Bodmin Area

Suzanne Buckley-Email: suzannebuckley@ymail.com Tel: 07860204666

Dianne Grinham-Email: diannegrinham@rocketmail.com Tel: 07821 285551

Colin Sturgess-Email: piskieboy@hotmail.co.uk Tel: 07429217923

St Austell

Karen Davis-Email: kmdavis60@hotmail.co.uk 

West Cornwall

Hayle/St Erth and St Ives area

Paul and Therese Hawkins-Email: paul.hawkins158@btinternet.com Tel: 01736 752375

Liz Thomas-Email: liz@holistichealingcornwall.com Tel: 07809 763984

Web site: www.holistichealingcornwall.com

Tracy Harris-Email: tracymharris75@gmail.com Tel: 07810861989 (committee member)

Newquay Area

Jill Bernard–Email: jillnewquay@gmail.com Tel: 07792 742224 or 01637 877081

Pendeen/St Just Area

Julie Burke-Email: crookedthornkernow@outlook.com Tel: 01736 788934

Kernow Healers-Email: kernowhealer@gmail.com 

Clinic held every 4th Saturday at The Centre of Pendeen 10am-12 noon

Penzance Area

Val Ives-Email: valives@hotmail.com Tel: 01736 364189 or 07710228715

Ian Bellworthy-Email: natural.healer@btinternet.com Tel: 01736 359072

Redruth/Camborne Area

Larry and Jen Goldsworthy - 01209 212864 or 07977937347 (tutor and committee member)

Richard Green–Tel: 07950 020877 (committee member)

Wendy Jackson – Tel: 01209 212546 

Kathy Salisbury–Email: kathysalisbury@outlook.com Tel: 01209 484768 or 07891 862645

(committee member)   

Rosemary Volante–Email: ramuir@hotmail.co.uk Tel: 07927 618173

St Agnes Area

Helen MaCrae-Email: helen.macrae@gmail.com Tel: 01872 552592

Fay-Tel: 07745698171  

Truro and surrounding area

Sheila Morgan-Read–Email: sheilamread@googlemail.com Tel: 07710136307

DEVON

Tiverton area

Liz Loader-Email: liz.loader@btinternet.com Tel: 07817746112

HAMPSHIRE

Eastleigh Area

Clive Essery-Email: cliveessery@yahoo.com Tel: 07823 771543

Fareham/Wickham/Hedge End/Horton Heath

Julie Bennion-Email: juliebta@talktalk.net Tel: 02380 693503 or 07748 647637

Gosport

Ted Hart–Email: healinghart45@gmail.com Tel: 02392 270510 or 07927 128122

Winchester and District

Julz Hallmann-Email: journeyintohealinguk@gmail.com Tel: 01962 713965 or 07422 653513

Web Site: Journey into Healing

 

 

 

bottom of page